Write about your strongest memory of heart-pounding belly-twisting nervousness: what caused the adrenaline? Was it justified? How did you respond?

This could sound as stupid as it might seems.. There’s that time when I had to go home , from my best friend’s house , after a fight, but I had no ride , so she owns a big motorcycle , of course for her dad , so she offered me a ride to my address. Until now everything seems normal … but this offer was given millions of times before , and rejected . I have a fear of every locomotive with only a pair of wheels , but this time , I decided that this fear must have an end. I accepted it as fast as it surprised me . And she made this ride so thrilling and adventurous that it made my heart-pounding so fast I lost track of my beating. 

This was the best moment of my life, with my adrenaline rushing through my veins , I thanked my best friend with an embrace , for the ride but most of all for ending my fear , and now I can’t wait till I see her next time promising me a long ride ! 

 

Love, ❤

Leave a Reply

